Name Title Organization Email
Allison, Eddie Affiliate Professor WorldFish eha1@uw.edu
Aron, William Affiliate Professor
Baker, Mary Affiliate Associate Professor NOAA, Office of Response & Restoration, Northwest Great Lakes Region mary.baker@noaa.gov
Copping, Andrea Affiliate Associate Professor Pacific Northwest National Labs andrea.copping@pnnl.gov
Hass, Todd Affiliate Assistant Professor Puget Sound Partnership, Marine and Nearshore Special Projects todd.hass@psp.wa.gov
Haynie, Alan Affiliate Professor NOAA, National Marine Fisheries Service, Alaska Fisheries Science Center alan.haynie@noaa.gov
Himes-Cornell, Amber Affiliate Assistant Professor Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) amberhimescornell@gmail.com
Laschever, Eric Affiliate Associate Professor  eric.laschever@gmail.com
Newton, Jan Affiliate Professor UW Applied Physics Laboratory newton@apl.uw.edu
Pavia, Robert Affiliate Associate Professor Genwest Systems, Inc. bobpavia@uw.edu
Pollnac, Richard Affiliate Professor University of Rhode Island, Department of Marine Affairs pollnacrb@gmail.com
Sergeant, Chris Affiliate Instructor University of Montana cjser@uw.edu
Snover, Amy Affiliate Associate Professor UW Climate Impacts Group aksnover@uw.edu
White, Alan Affiliate Professor Sustainable Ecosystems Advanced (SEA) Project alan.white@SEA-Indonesia.org

Back to Top